Phone: 706-549-6800
Fax: 706-549-5636
Hours: M-F, 9am - 5pm
Email Us!
Athens Banner Herald

Things to do in Athens
Jobs in Athens
Athens Clarke County
Economic Development Foundation
Online Athens
University of Georgia
T-SPLOST Website
Prince Avenue Corridor Study
Oconee Economic Development
Athens Downtown Development Authority
TeleNet Marketing Solutions
Athens Technical College
GA State Government
HandsOn Northeast Georgia
Advertise with us!  Click here to learn more.
Home >> About the Chamber >> Staff  
Chamber Employees:
Employee Name Email Phone Number
Doc Eldridge
President and CEO (706) 549-6800
Jo Sullivan
Senior Vice President (706) 549-6800
Michelle Sligh
Administrative Director (706) 549-6800
Kathleen Hogan
Membership Specialist (917) 690-7057
Paula Shilton
Director, Clarke County Mentor Program
Terry Baez
Mentor Program Assistant Director (706) 549-6895
Dyne Owens
Accountant/Brownlee Business Services (706) 548-3443
Directory of Members | Staff | Become A Member | Calendar
Phone: 706.549.6800   |   Fax: 706.549.5636   |   Address: 246 West Hancock Avenue Athens, GA 30601
Copyright 2006 Athens Area Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.

Atlanta SEO, Web Design Athens and search engine optimizing by J H Media Group